top of page
Professionelle Sound-Mixer
SOULCATMUSIQ LOGO NEU_Text_u_Panther_freigestellt.tif

Music matters

manifest ideas

Professional music production company

 

including artist management and publishing

 

with a focus on supporting local BIPoc and/or

 

female talent in the field

Pop/Soul/Jazz/Hip Hop

in the DACH region & internationally.

Anchor 1

HIGHLIGHTS

  •         Educational- & Cultural Organisations trust SCMQ Pro

  •         A dense Network in the DACH music industry

  •         Connected to Promoters and Event Managers

  •         Social Engagement with at the same time profitable concept

  •         Artists are referred to stable and trustworthy companies & clients

The business

Soulcatmusiq Pro Audio & Entertainment not only supports its artists in the local and national music industry (e.g. concerts, exhibitions, interviews/press), but also acts as an art director and/or producer, and - if desired - also takes care of it for the necessary internationalization. In the B2B sector, SCMQ Pro Audio & Ent produces and licenses. Film music from your own company, or creates radio advertising or radio mixes, podcasts, etc. Talents can have professional recordings made or edited in the recording studio after prior notification.

The  market

In this country, artists with a migration background often feel they receive far too little support. Either they fail to apply for funding for their production ideas due to language barriers or the complexity of some application modalities, or they are simply bypassed or bypassed by the market saturated by their resident "counterparts". Through workshops (rap, DJing, music production) in cooperation with cultural and youth organizations, BIPoC promotes young talents.

SOUND STUDIO

AKM-austromechana-Beitragsbild.jpg
Tonstudio Anker

Soulcatmusiq Professional Audio & Entertainment eU  offers you a wide range of different production services. Quite regardless of your musical style, sound engineer Soulcat always works objectively, creatively and professionally.

 

Music is brought to a world-class level here. Not only do you have the most modern production equipment suitable for the project at your disposal - you will also benefit from a trained ear that guarantees your music an incredible sound. Take a look at the services that promise you a unique and special music experience:

-  Coaching Songwriting

-  Vocal Recording & Mixing

-  Instrument Recording & Mixing

-  Beat & Music Production

-  Song Mixing

-  Release Counseling & Coaching

 

We let musical talent shine
IMG_2685-Studio05-recent122021.JPG
sunshine_mastering.jpeg
Bildschirmfoto 2022-04-14 um 19.43.19.png
Education Anker

WORKSHOPS & EDUCATION

DJ, Rap & Producing Workshops: Single sessions, Group sessions

For 8 years now (Brunnhilde DJane Kollektiv der Brunnenpassage 2013 - 2018, FEMME DMC 2015-2019, Independent) Soulcat has been offering to children, young people and adults various workshops in the creative and music area - be it songwriting, freestyle rap & creative storytelling or the necessary know-how to start DJing or producing music. Emily "Soulcat" Fakic's hands-on mentality is also an added value for advanced users. 

Bildschirm­foto 2023-01-01 um 05.22.03.png
Bildschirm­foto 2023-01-01 um 05.20.36.png

Soulcatmusiq Pro Audio & Ent. Producing Masterclass with Speaker/Keyboardist/Producer Vernon D. Hill  (Slum Village, many more): "Produce like Dilla"at SAE Institute Vienna

May 27 & 28, 2022

Kick it! Cultural supporting program for the 2017 Women's Soccer Championship

July 22, 2017, DJ Workshop (Brunnhilde DJane Collective)

occupyculture_zukunftträumen_MQ.jpg

Project Future.DREAMS, Occupy Culture

Sept. 2021 - Oct. 2021, young people from youth centers, production schools and training workshops in Vienna have joined forces with theater and filmmakers, musicians and choreographers to search for the future in uncertain times.    Photos: (c) Nick Mangafas

bottom of page

Musician
SOULCATMUSIQ LOGO NEU_Text_u_Panther_freigestellt.tif

Music matters

manifest ideas

Professionelle Musikproduktionsfirma

 

inkl. Künstlermanagement und Publishing

 

mit Schwerpunkt auf die Unterstützung lokaler BIPoc und/oder

 

weiblicher Talente im Bereich

Pop/Soul/Jazz/HipHop

in der DACH Region & International.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

  •         Bildungs- & Kulturorganisationen vertrauen SCMQ Pro

  •         Ein dichtes Netzwerk in der DACH Musikindustrie

  •         Sehr gut mit Veranstaltern und Presse vernetzt

  •         Soziales Engagement mit gleichzeitig profitablem Konzept

  •         Künstler werden an zahlungsfähige Organisationen vermittelt

Das Geschäft

Soulcatmusiq Pro Audio & Entertainment setzt sich nicht nur für ihre KünstlerInnen in der lokalen und überregionalen Musikindustrie ein (zB. Konzerte, Ausstellungen, Interviews/Presse), sondern tritt auch als Art Director und/oder Produzent auf, und sorgt - wenn gewünscht - auch für die nötige Internationalisierung. Im B2B Bereich produziert und lizensiert SCMQ Pro Audio & Ent. Filmmusik aus dem eigenen Hause, oder erstellt Radiowerbung oder Radiomixe, Podcasts, etc. Talente können nach Voranmeldung im Tonstudio professionelle Aufnahmen von sich erstellen oder bearbeiten lassen.

Der  Markt

Hierzulande sehen sich KünstlerInnen mit Migrationshintergrund oft viel zu wenig unterstützt. Entweder sie scheitern durch sprachliche Barrieren oder der Komplexität mancher Antragsmodalitäten daran, Förderungen für ihre Produktionsideen zu beantragen oder sie werden durch den von ihren ansässigen "Pendants" gesättigten Markt schlicht und einfach über- bzw umgangen. Durch Workshops (Rap, DJing, Musikproduktion) in Kooperation mit Kultur- und Jugendorganisationen werden BIPoC Nachwuchstalente gefördert.

TONSTUDIO

Soulcatmusiq Professional Audio & Entertainment e.U. bietet Ihnen eine große Palette verschiedener Produktionsleistungen an. Ganz unabhängig von Ihrem musikalischen Stil geht Tonmeisterin Soulcat stets objektiv, kreativ und professionell zu Werke.

 

Hier wird Musik auf Weltklasse-niveau gebracht. Ihnen steht nicht nur das modernste, für das Projekt passende Produktions-Equipment zur Verfügung - Sie werden ebenso von einem geschulten Gehör profitieren, das Ihrer Musik einen unglaublichen Klang garantiert. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Dienstleistungen, die Ihnen ein einzigartiges und besonderes Musikerlebnis versprechen:

-  Coaching Songwriting

-  Vocal Recording & Mixing

-  Instrument Recording & Mixing

-  Beat & Music Production

-  Song Mixing

-  Release Counseling & Coaching

 

Wir lassen musikalisches Talent erstrahlen
AKM-austromechana-Beitragsbild.jpg
IMG_2685-Studio05-recent122021.JPG
sunshine_mastering.jpeg
Bildschirmfoto 2022-04-14 um 19.43.19.png

WORKSHOPS & EDUCATION

DJ, Rap & Producing Workshops: Single sessions, Group sessions

Seit nunmehr 8 Jahren (Brunnhilde DJane Kollektiv der Brunnenpassage 2013 - 2018, FEMME DMC 2015-2019, Independent) bietet Soulcat für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene diverse Workshops im Kreativ- & Musikbereich an - sei es Songwriting, Freestyle Rap & kreatives Storytelling oder das nötige Know-How um mit dem DJing oder dem Produzieren von Musik zu beginnen. Auch für bereits Fortgeschrittene ist die Hands-on Mentalität von Emily "Soulcat" Fakic ein gewonnener Mehrwert. 

Kick it! Kulturelles Rahmenprogramm zur Frauenfußball-EM 2017

22. Juli 2017, DJ Workshop (Brunnhilde DJane Collective)

occupyculture_zukunftträumen_MQ.jpg

Projekt Zukunft.TRÄUMEN, Occupy Culture

Sept. 2021 - Okt. 2021, Wiener Jugendliche aus Jugendzentren, Produktionsschulen und Lehrwerkstätten haben sich zusammen mit Theater- und Filmemacher*innen, Musiker*innen und Choreograf*innen auf die Suche nach der Zukunft in unsicheren Zeiten gemacht.    Fotos: (c) Nick Mangafas